Branch Officers

The Birmingham Branch ASCE is governed and managed by an elected Executive Committee of subscribing members from within the organization.  The Executive Committee consists of the Officers and the Director of the Branch.  The Branch Officers consist of a President, a Vice-President, a Secretary, and a Treasurer.  If necessary, the positions of Secretary and Treasurer may be held by the same person.  The Director of the Branch must be a Past President and a currently subscribing member of the Branch.  To learn more about membership in the Branch, visit our Membership page. 

2016-2017 Branch Officers

Natalie Mills : President


Natalie Mills

Southern Company


Hayden Gunter : Vice President

Vice President

Hayden Gunter

Southern Company


Jacob Roth : Treasurer


Jacob Roth

Hatch Mott MacDonald


Eleanor “Lea” Huggins : Secretary


Eleanor “Lea” Huggins

Amec Foster Wheeler

Julia Green : Past-President


Julia Green

Southern Company


Lori Beth Kearley : Director


Lori Beth Kearley

City of Vestavia Hills, Alabama