Branch Officers


The Birmingham Branch ASCE is governed and managed by an elected Executive Committee of subscribing members from within the organization.  The Executive Committee consists of the Officers and the Director of the Branch.  The Branch Officers consist of a President, a Vice-President, a Secretary, and a Treasurer.  If necessary, the positions of Secretary and Treasurer may be held by the same person.  The Director of the Branch must be a Past President and a currently subscribing member of the Branch.  To learn more about membership in the Branch, visit our Membership page. 

2016-2017 Branch Officers

Natalie Mills : President

President

Natalie Mills

Southern Company

(205)257-6313

ngmills@southernco.com

Hayden Gunter : Vice President

Vice President

Hayden Gunter

Southern Company

(205)257-4164

hfgunter@southernco.com

Jacob Roth : Treasurer

Treasurer

Jacob Roth

Hatch Mott MacDonald

(205)949-5010

jacob.roth@hatchmott.com

Eleanor “Lea” Huggins : Secretary

Secretary

Eleanor “Lea” Huggins

Amec Foster Wheeler

eleanor.huggins@amecfw.com

Julia Green : Past-President

Past-President

Julia Green

Southern Company

(205)257-6453

jbgreen@southernco.com

Lori Beth Kearley : Director

Director

Lori Beth Kearley

City of Vestavia Hills, Alabama

(205)908-6793

lbkearley@vhal.org